ESOL Teacher of the Year Award


The ESOL Teacher of the Year Award honors two ESOL educators -- K-12 and Higher Education-- who go above and beyond in their job duties inside and outside of the ESOL classroom. This annual award is given to one K-12 and one Higher Education ESOL teacher who have distinguished themselves within that year for specific reasons. Nominees must be ESOL educators in the State of Maryland and a member of Maryland TESOL. The Award is presented at the Annual Spring Dinner & Meeting.

We accept nominations year-round, until April 1st. Nominations submitted until then are reviewed in April and considered for that year. Nominations submitted after April 1st are considered for the following year.  

Do you know someone in K-12 or higher education who you feel deserves to be recognized as teacher of the year?

Nominate Today!



 Sitemap | Disclaimers | Policies | Unsubscribe

© 2021 Maryland TESOL. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software